Greenz Biobar

IMG_6542-2

A romantic trip for a life project
Coming back from a life-changing trip to New Zealand, Charlotte Poulain and Vincent De Keyser only have one thing on their minds: to share the forgotten virtues of healthy foods!
Combine respectful cuisine and certified organic products, rediscover the taste of original flavors, include their approach in organic and sustainable food; ideas that have built their 100% organic and Belgian restaurant Greenz Bio Bar!

Located in Uccle, they offer a range of ready-to-eat healthy and delicious meals, that you can take away or enjoy on site. Organic and natural ingredients, coming from local producers and environmentally friendly await you!

Environmentally and human-friendly
In October 2018, a solidarity manufacturing workshop opened in Forest with the aim of hiring employees with disabilities.

Greenz Bio Bar team

Products at The Barn
Make sustainable food accessible to all, a mission that we entirely share with Vincent and Charlotte. That’s why this collaboration is particularly dear to us. We value their desire to make our world better, their curiosity about the products and the delicacy of their dishes!

In 2018, we decided together to trade the disposable plastic pots containing their salads in our fridges with returnable glass jars, made in France. The announcement was very well received by our customers and we never looked back!

Their delicious homemade, organic and seasonal salads are waiting for you in our fridge at The Barn, all year long! You will also see their tempting tapenades and desserts. Made with a lot of love, the recipes change every three months for even more tasty pleasure!

Leave your comment

Greenz Biobar

IMG_6542-2

Un voyage en amoureux pour un projet de vie
Au retour d’un voyage révélateur en Nouvelle-Zélande, Charlotte Poulain et Vincent De Keyser n’ont qu’une idée en tête : partager les vertus rares et oubliées des aliments santé !
Associer cuisine respectueuse et produits certifiés bio, faire redécouvrir le goût des saveurs originelles,inscrire leur démarche dans l’alimentation bio et durable ; des idées qui ont fait germer leur restaurant 100% bio et belge Greenz Bio Bar !

Situé à Uccle, ils y proposent une gamme de prêt-à-manger sain et délicieux, à emporter et à déguster sur place. Des ingrédients bio, naturels, issus de producteurs locaux et respectueux de l’environnement vous y attendent.

Respect de l’environnement et de l’humain
En octobre 2018, un atelier de fabrication « solidaire » a ouvert ses portes à Forest. Des collaborateurs en situation de handicap entrent alors dans l’équipe pour

Greenz Bio Bar team

Produits chez The Barn
Rendre l’alimentation durable accessible à tous, une mission que nous partageons entièrement avec Vincent et Charlotte. C’est pour cela que cette collaboration nous tient tout particulièrement à coeur. Leur volonté de rendre notre monde meilleur, leur curiosité quant aux produits utilisés et la finesse de leurs plats nous comblent !

Affamés d’évolution, nous avons ensemble décidé de troquer les pots en plastique à usage unique contenant leurs salades dans nos frigos avec des pots en verre, fabriqués en France, consignables. L’annonce a été très bien reçue par nos clients avertis et la machine était alors lancée !

Leurs délicieuses salades maison, bio et de saison vous attendent dans le frigo ! Vous y verrez également leurs tapenades et desserts alléchants. Confectionnées avec beaucoup d’amour, les recettes changent tous les trimestres pour encore plus de plaisir gustatif !

Leave your comment