Find our covered biomarkets
in Etterbeek and Saint-Gilles,
Ixelles and Antwerp!

What we do

The Barn is a permanent indoor market offering excellent 100% organic products directly from our favorite producers.
Our products are offered in bulk at prices making organic food accessible to all.

Accessibility

Every day, our mission is to offer organic food at accessible prices to as many people as possible. To achieve this goal, we make every effort to propose to you the lowest prices, while maintaining an undeniable quality. Accessibility is also found in our choice of location. Whether it is by bike, car, tram or metro, everyone can easily visit us.

Responsability

At The Barn, being responsible means creating a strong, equitable and sustainable partnership with our producers and suppliers. We are demanding about the origin of our products and we value who produces them. Being responsible is also guiding our actions in favor of sustainable development. We want to reduce the ecological impact of our consumption patterns by offering you products without packaging, encouraging you to use your own containers and ensuring a good waste management. These are either donated to organisations or composted in our garden.

Dedication

We attach great importance to the recruitment of our team members and valuing each other's work. Within The Barn reigns a spirit of solidarity, generosity, authenticity and helpfulness. Every day, strong relationships are developed between customers, employers and partners.

Quality is there for the eye to see - it does not need a packaging to prove it

Our partners confirm it..

13698060_1139619136100560_6926771575038220528_o

"Bionaturels is proud of its human, direct and durable partnership with its farmers. Our aim is to support organic farming, from the pitchfork to the dining fork, in a transparent way. The Barn shares these values, and is therefore – in our eyes – the ideal partner!"

IMG_20180524_141750

"Along with the Barn, we quickly found a common passion for products that taste delicious, are locally sourced and are made with skill. Our team, made up of young and dynamic employees, cooperate to bring you a range of produce that makes sense and is in accordance with our respective values. With only one product for each need in your grocery list, The Barn guarantees that what you find in the store has passed our rigorous selection process"

Benoît Segonds

“I love the energy of this project, worn by men and women with strong values such as quality of products, zero waste, knowledge of products and fair prices.”

- Benoît Segonds

Découvrez nos marchés couverts à Bruxelles et Anvers : 100% BIO, de la ferme à l'assiette !

Ce que nous faisons

The Barn, c’est un marché couvert permanent vous proposant d’excellents produits 100% bio
provenant directement de nos producteurs favoris.
Nos produits vous seront proposés en vrac à des prix rendant le bio accessible à tous.

Accessibilité

Chaque jour, notre mission est de rendre le bio accessible au plus grand nombre. Pour y parvenir, nous mettons tout en oeuvre pour vous offrir les prix les plus bas, tout en gardant une qualité irréprochable. L’accessibilité, on la retrouve aussi dans notre choix d’emplacement. Que ce soit à vélo, en voiture, en tram ou en métro, tout le monde peut se rendre facilement
chez nous.

Responsabilité

A The Barn, être responsable c’est créer un partenariat fort, équitable et durable avec nos producteurs et fournisseurs. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons en toute transparence avec une exigence particulière sur la provenance des produits. Etre responsable c’est également orienter nos actions en faveur du développement durable. Nous souhaitons réduire l’impact écologique de nos modes de consommation en vous proposant des produits sans emballage, en vous encourageant à utiliser vos propres contenants et en garantissant une bonne gestion des déchets. Ceux-ci sont soit donné à des associations soit compostés dans notre jardin.

Dévouement

Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance au recrutement des membres de l’équipe et à la valorisation du travail de chacun. Au sein de The Barn règne un esprit de solidarité, générosité, authenticité et de serviabilité. Chaque jour, des liens forts se développent entre les clients, l’équipe et les partenaires.

La qualité se montre, elle ne s'emballe pas.

Nos partenaires le confirment...

13698060_1139619136100560_6926771575038220528_o

" Bionaturels est fier de ses partenaires à taille humaine, directs et durables avec ses agriculteurs. Notre but est de soutenir l’agriculture biologique de la fourche à la fourchette en toute traçabilité. The Barn partage ces mêmes valeurs et représente donc à nos yeux , un partenaire idéal dans la communication de l’information vers le client ."

Gilles - Bionaturel

IMG_20180524_141750

« Avec The Barn, nous avons rapidement trouvé une passion commune pour les produits gustatifs, issus d’un terroir et d’un savoir-faire. Nos équipes jeunes et dynamiques s’associent pour vous proposer une gamme cohérente et respectueuse de nos chartes respectives. Avec un produit par besoin, The Barn garantit une sélection rigoureuse des produits présent en magasin. »

Gil - Delibio

Benoît Segonds

“J’aime l’énergie de ce projet porté par des hommes et des femmes de valeur, privilégiant la qualité, le zéro-déchet, la connaissance des produits et le prix juste”

- Benoît Segonds